Unit Unit No. Sponsoring Organization First Name Last Name Work Phone Email
             
Post 40 Alton Police Department Sean Sullivan 603-875-0757 bmsro69@gmail.com
Post 142 Moultonborough Police Department Peter Beede 603-476-2400 pbeede@moultonboroughnh.gov
Post 220 Belmont Police Department Joe Marcello 603-267-8351 patrol1@belmontnh.org
Post 277 Exeter Police Department Daniel D'Amato 603-772-1212 ddamato@sau16.org
Post 300 Gilford Police Department Adam Vansteensburg 603-527-4737 a.vansteensburg@gilfordpd.org
Post 331 Pittsfield Police Department Richard Walter 603-435-7535 detwalter@yahoo.com
Post 394 Goffstown Police Department Geoff Pinard 603-497-4858 geoffpinard@comcast.net
Post 401 Madbury Police & Fire Joe McGann 603-742-5566 jmcgann@madburypolice.com
Post 485 Raymond Police Department Susan Frotton 603-895-4747 sfrotton@raymondnh.gov
Post 612 Hillcat Law Enforcement Cadet James Pushee 603-464-3127 policechief@deering.nh.us
Post 635 Pelham Police Department Anne Perriello 603-635-2411 aperriello@pelhampolice.com
Post 645 Manchester Police Department Ryan Heile 603-792-5645 rheile@manchesternh.gov
Post 714 Epping Police Department Russell Hero 603-679-3004 r.hero@eppingpd.com
Post 727 Bow Police Department Margaret Lougee 603-228-1240 mlougee@bow-nh.gov
Post 750 Tilton Police Department Richard Ort 603-286-8207 rort@tiltonpd.org
Post 911 Nashua Police Department Chris Lewis 603-594-3500 explorers@nashuapd.com
Post 1137 Londonderry Police Department Brad Warriner 603-432-1118 bwarriner@londonderrynhpd.org
Post 2268 Sandown Police Department Richard Buco 603-887-3887 rbuco@sandown.us
Post 2354 Rochester Police Department Andrew Jackson 603-330-7127 andrew.jackson@rochesternh.net
Post 2609 Portsmouth Police Department Jordan Wells 603-436-2511
wellsj@cityofportsmouth.com
             

Exploring

   Daniel Webster Council
   Exploring Division
   571 Holt Avenue
   Manchester, NH  03109
   603-625-6431