Unit Unit No. Sponsoring Organization First Name Last Name Work Phone Email
             
Post 1 Rollinsford Fire Department Kevin Hurd 603-742-2803 roll.fd@comcast.net
Post 2 Ashland Fire Department Kendall Hughes 603-968-7772 kendall@hughesregroup.com
Post 12 Hollis Fire Department Colin Shea 603-465-6001 cbshea02@gmail.com
Post 16 New Durham Fire Department Neal Burns 603-859-3473 nburns@ndfd.org
Post 19 City of Keene Fire Department Thomas Powers 603-357-9861 tfpowers3@gmail.com
Post 22 New Ipswich Fire Department Pete Kelleher 603-878-1364 pkelleher@mascenic.org
Post 25 Kingston Fire Department Bill Pellerin 603-642-3626
thepellerins@comcast.net
Post 33 Pittsfield Fire Department Kristen Ahearn 603-435-6807 ahearn6.ka@gmail.com
Post 34 Lancster Fire Department Zina Schmidt 603-788-3221 zinaschmidt34@gmail.com
Post 37 Francestown Fire Department David Hanlon 603-547-6664 dhanlon01@comcast.net
Post 43 Bethlehem Fire Department Nick Emmons 603-869-2232 nick-emmons25@yahoo.com
Post 50 Allenstown Fire Department Jeff Gardner 603-485-9202 jgardner@firehousemail.com
Post 52 Hopkinton Fire Department Nate Martel 603-746-3181 nathaniel.martel@gmail.com
Club 55 Allenstown Fire Department Jeff Gardner 603-485-9202 jgardner@firehousemail.com
Post 74 Salisbury Fire Department Erin Vien 603-648-2540 evien555@gmail.com
Post 86 Washington Fire Department Shawn Atkins 603-495-3233 skatkins@gsinet.net
Post 88 Gilford Fire - Rescue Department Dion DeCarli 603-527-4758 djdecarli@gilfordnh.org
Post 90 Sutton Fire - Rescue Department Shreve Soule 603-927-4740 shreveosoule63@gmail.com
Post 95 NH Fire Explorer Training Academy Jennifer DiLuzio   jdrn197@aol.com
Post 100 Raymond Fire Department Kevin Pratt 603-895-3321 kpratt@raymondnh.gov
Post 128 South Hampton Fire Department Edward Campbell 603-394-0105 ed.campbell57@yahoo.com
Post 132 Lakes Region District 2 North Donald Smith 603-279-6061 merfd2@myfairpoint.net
Post 134 Bridgewater Fire Department Donna Sellers 603-744-6047 donnasellers34@gmail.com
Post 136 Epping Fire Department Cliff Cray 603-679-5446 deacon100@comcast.net
Post 163 Chester Fire Department Benjamin Clark 603-887-3878 clarkb@firehousemail.com
Post 234 Center Ossipee Fire Department Cameron Quigley 603-539-4401 nddemd2@gmail.com
Post 264 Mason Fire & EMS Department Philip Phalon 603-878-2208 phalon@raytheon.com
Post 271 Sandown Fire Department Bill Tapley 603-887-4806 btapley@sandown.us
Post 286 Chesterfield Fire Department Richard Cooper 603-352-1100 pmcric@hotmail.com
Post 401 Madbury Police & Fire Thomas Perley 603-742-1164 tom@perleytech.tv
Post 475 Campton-Thornton Fire Department Jay Wagner 603-726-3300 whalerd15@hotmail.com
Post 546 Epsom Fire Department James Calderone 603-736-9291 jcalderone919@gmail.com
Post 551 Hudson Fire Department Scott Tice 603-886-6021 stice@hudsonnh.gov
Post 555 Concord Fire Department Roman Bastek 603-225-8650 plkurp@comcast.net
Post 603 Strafford Fire - Rescue Department Scott Whitehouse 603-664-6863 nitehitch@gmail.com
Post 622 Souhegan Valley Emergency Services Aaron Jowders 603-634-3344 ajs.heating@myfairpoint.net
Post 633 Goffstown-Dunbarton Fire Departments Christopher McMurray 603-497-3619 chris.b.mcmurray@gmail.com
Post 710 Northwood Fire -Rescue Department Betsy Colburn 603-942-8357 emsbac67@metrocast.net
Post 788 Hinsdale Fire Department Steven Gassett 603-336-5512 explorerpost788@gmail.com
Post 808 Peterborough Fire - Rescue Department John Berube 603-924-8090 johnberubemma@aol.com
Post 850 Springfield Fire Department Ronald Whiting 603-763-4033 fnde3@aol.com
Post 886 Tamworth Fire Department Richard Colcord 603-323-8874 chiefcolcord@tamworthfd.org
Post 900 Gilmanton-Barnstead Fire Departments Brian Cottrell 603-269-4121 gfd9c8@yahoo.com
Club 901 Gilmanton-Barnstead Fire Departments Brian Cottrell 603-269-4121 gfd9c8@yahoo.com
Post 915 University of Exploring Chris Wyman 603-670-4785 inspectorred@yahoo.com
Post 938 Deerfield Fire Department Mark Tibbetts 603-463-7721 48c1@metrocast.net
Post 1075 Camp Fully Involved Jess Wyman   fuegodiva@comcast.net
Post 1500 North Conway Fire Department Jeff Currier 603-356-5327 rescueman35@yahoo.com
Post 2051 Candi Fire-Rescue Department James Wilson 603-483-2202 ltjrwilson@comcast.net
Post 2092 Canaan Fire Department John Hennessy 603-523-4850 waterworks192@comcast.net
Post 2904 Merrimack Fire Department Scott Bannister 603-882-8578 sbannister@merrimacknh.gov
Post 7635 Manchester Fire Department Leo Roy 603-660-1599 leo.roy@comcast.net
             

Exploring

   Daniel Webster Council
   Exploring Division
   571 Holt Avenue
   Manchester, NH  03109
   603-625-6431